Review: Deals and Heels Green Hoop Necklace

27 Dec

Necklace1

DealAndHeels.com Review

Happy holidays ladies and gents, I wanted to share a review with you of a jewelry and apparel store that shipped me a shiny new gift.

I recently received a necklace for review from online boutique DealsAndHeels.com. DealsAndHeels carries a promise of 100% free priority shipping and features necklaces, pants, tops, bags and high heel shoes.

I’m currently in Miami, Florida visiting family and thought the Green Hoop Necklace I received from DealsAndHeels would be a perfect accessory for the warm weather.

IMG_2608

I received the necklace within two days of being told that it was shipped to my home in Atlanta. [Please ignore the ripped box, I was clearly excited to receive it.]

Inside, the necklace was wrapped in cutesy pink wrapping paper and was in mint condition. I also received an invoice showing that the item was purchased and the price [$39.99].

IMG_2615

The necklace is chunky and features green and gold plated rings. I’m currently donning it with a simple black top, jeans and combat boots. If it wasn’t so warm in Miami [It’s 80 degrees!], I’d put on my black leather biker jacket to make sure the chain gave me a nice pop of color.

Necklace5

If you like the Green Hoop Necklace check it out here.

For more information on Deals and Heels visit the links below.

Bonus: They’re currently offering 20% off the entire store until December 31. -danni

IMG_2609

Website: DealsAndHeels.com

Twitter: @MyDealsAndHeels

Instagram: @DealsAndHeels

Blog: DealsAndHeels.com/blog

Leave a Reply

